Rema Rave & Roses Album & Zip Download

Get a good new album today brought to you Rema – Rave & Roses Album Download made available right here on the Litenaija website for free kindly make sure to download and listen, comment and share to friends. Rema Rave & Roses Album , Rema Rave & Roses, Rave & Roses Tracklist,  Download Rema Rave & Roses Album Zip File.

Also Get: Album: Wizkid – More Love Less Ego

Have you been looking for the best platform to download latest Naija music you are in the right place? We have other category like Latest Entertainment News, BBNaija Update, Lyrics, Movies and many more.


  1. Divine

2. Hold Me Ft 6LACK 

3. Dirty 

4. Calm Down 

5. Soundgasm 

6. Time N Affection Ft Chris Brown 

7. Jo 

8. Mara

9. Love 

10. Addicted

11. Are You There 

12. FYN Ft Aj Tracey

13. Oroma Baby 

14. Carry

15. Wine Ft Yseult

16. Runaway

© Copyright disclaimer
Lite9ja doesn’t own the song or its contents in it and doesn’t hope to do so. If you are the copyright owner please contact Lite9ja. There’s no need for a copyright strike

Download Latest Rema Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On Lite9ja

What do you think about this song?


We want to hear from you all.


Drop your comments