Olamide Unruly Album & Zip Download

Get a good new album today brought to you Olamide – Unruly Album Download made available right here on the Litenaija website for free kindly make sure to download and listen, comment and share to friends. Olamide Unruly Album, Olamide Unruly, Unruly Tracklist,  Download Olamide Unruly Zip File.

Also Get: Album: Fireboy – Playboy 

Have you been looking for the best platform to download latest Naija music you are in the right place? We have other category like Latest Entertainment News, BBNaija Update, Lyrics, Movies and many more.


  1. Celebrate

2. Jinja 

3.  Problem 

4.  Gaza 

5.  Doom 

6.  Trumpet Ft CKay 

7.  Come Alive Ft Bnxn 

8.  New Religion Ft Asake 

9.  Shibebe Ft Fireboy DML 

10.  Mukulu Ft Rema 

11.  Hardcore 

12.  Supplier

13.  Life Goes On 

14.  No Worries 

15.  Street Jam 

We want to hear from you all.


Drop your comments