Mohbad Blessed Album (EP)


Baba imole Mohbad came out with his new EP tagged  Blessed  is an EP that demonstrates Mohbad’s versatility and growth as an artist. From energetic bangers to introspective melodies, the EP offers a diverse range of songs that cater to different moods and tastes.


Mohbad Blessed (EP) Tracklist;

  1. Mohbad – Beast & Peace
  2. Mohbad – Sabi
  3. Mohbad – Account Balance (feat. Zlatan)
  4. Mohbad – Omo Mi
  5. Mohbad – Blessing
  6. Mohbad – La Pio Pio
  7. Mohbad – Ask About Me
  8. Mohbad – Pariwo (feat. Bella Shmurda)