FULL ALBUM: Rudeboy – RudyKillUs

LN WhatsApp TV

Rudeboy RudyKillUs Album


Rudeboy RudyKillUs Album Download

Here comes a new album brought to you RudeboyRudyKillUs Album made available right here on Litenaija website for free kindly make sure to download listen and share to friends. Rudeboy RudyKillUs, RudyKillUs Album by Rudeboy, Rudeboy Rudy Kill Us Album, Rudeboy RudyKillUs Tracklist, Download Rudeboy RudyKillUs Zip File.


Also Get: ALBUM: Sarkodie – No Pressure

Popular Nigeria Talented Singer and Fire Department Inc Boss, Rudeboy finally drops his long awaited album title “RudyKillUs“.

The Album titled “Rudy Kill Us“, Consists of 12 solid tracks plus 3 bonus tracks with no feature, just him and a good producer.

Have you been looking for the best platform to download latest Naija music you are in the right place. We have other category like Latest Entertainment News, BBNaija Update, Lyrics, Movies and many more.

Finally the album has production credit from producers like ChrisStringz, Sele B, Orbeat and Lordsky.


1. Nowhere To Go || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ayoyo || DOWNLOAD MP3

Join Our Telegram Channel

3. Focus || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ego Nekwu || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Fall In Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Broke Land || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Something Must Kill A Man || DOWNLOAD MP3

8.Ihe Neme || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Catch Your Fever || DOWNLOAD MP3


10. 4Days || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Hey Mama || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. No Gimme Space || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Woman (Bonus) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Audio Money (Bonus) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Reason With Me (Bonus) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Stream Album Below:-





What do you think about this song?


We want to hear from you all.


Drop your comments

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments