• Artist: Davido
  • Producer: Jon P
  • Album: Timeless
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Released: 2023
  • Duration: 03:04

Nigerian songwriter releases a brand new track titled “E PAIN ME“.

The song “E PAIN ME” is a perfect addition to any music lover’s Playlist. However, it serves as Davido‘s latest single for the year 2023.

Also Check: Davido – FEEL

However, “E PAIN ME” is taken off the body of work Project, “Timeless“.

In conclusion, the song “E PAIN ME” was produced by a talented producer Jon P.

Listen and Download it below!