Checkout Wizkid Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Tracklist

Litenaija WhatsApp Tv
Litenaija Promote Music

StarBoi Inc Wizkid is set to drop one of the most anticipated deluxe version album titled “Made In Lagos (Deluxe)“, which consist of 18 tracks with featurings from Tems, Justin Bieber, Burna Boy, Buju, Skepta, Tay Iwar ETC.

This Made In Lagos (Deluxe) added track like; Anoti (Freestyle), Mood (feat. Buju), Steady and Essence Remix (feat. Tems & Justin Bieber)

SNIPPET: Lyta – Different Conversation (Live For) Ft. Seyi Vibez

Join Lite9ja Telegram Channel


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.