BANGER ALERT!! Balloranking Set To Drop New EP Title “Zero Panic” (See Tracklist)

LN WhatsApp TV

Balloranking Zero Panic Tracklist

Balloranking Zero Panic Tracklist

Fast Rising Talented Nigeria Singer and Lormy Entertainment Artiste, Balloranking set to drop a New EP titled “Zero Panic” on the 9th Of July 2021. Balloranking Zero Panic Tracklist, Balloranking Zero Panic EP Tracklist.

Also Get: LastKing – Best Life Ft. Balloranking

As we all know, Balloranking has been so consistent in dropping bangers ever since his hit single titled “Base On Believe (B.O.B)“, which brought him to limelight. Balloranking Zero Panic EP Tracklist

A Quick Biography About Balloranking

Balogun Olamilekan Popularly Known As Balloranking who was formerly known as Ballo Ranking is a Nigerian Singer hailing From Coker, Surulere, Lagos State, Nigeria born on 20th Of November. He is currently signed to Lormy Entertainment who has been helping is musical career.

Lormy Entertainment Artiste, Balloranking has dropped several single after “Base On Believe” and they are ‘Holiday‘, ‘Thankful‘ featuring Lyta, ‘Holiday (Amapiano Remix)‘, ‘Best Life‘.

The EP Consists Of 6 solid tracks with features from Dablixx Osha and Otega.

It got production credit from producers like Smeezbeat, Larrylanes, Fynest Roland and Masta T.

Balloranking Took to his Instagram page to disclose The Release Date of his EP and The Tracklist

Join Our Telegram Channel

So without wasting Much Time, Litenaija Media Presents “Zero Panic” Tracklist.


Support The Uploading Team by Clicking the Join Our WhatsApp Group Banner Above this post to be the first to know when we post something new.

Please Kindly Subscribe To Our Email Newsletter by dropping your email on the box below the comment section.




Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments