ALBUM: Olamide – UY Scuti

LN WhatsApp TV

Olamide UY Scuti Album Download

Here comes a new tune brought to you OlamideUY Scuti Album made available right here on Litenaija website for free kindly make sure to download listen and share with friend.

Award winning Nigerian rapper, Olamide has finally release his long awaiting Album after drop one single from the album – ‘UY Scuti’, titled ‘ Rock ’.The UY Scuti album consists of 10 tracks and one bonus track. Which is about 32 minutes.

Olamide features, Jaywillz, Layydoe, Fave and Phyno. The UY SCUTI ALBUM was package by YBNL and EMPIRE.


1. Olamide Ft. Phyno – Somebody || DOWNLOAD
2. Olamide – Julie || DOWNLOAD
3. Olamide Ft. Layydoe – Rough Up || DOWNLOAD
4. Olamide Ft. Jaywillz – Jailer || DOWNLOAD
5. Olamide Ft. Fave – Want || Olamide – Want Ft. Fave
6. Olamide Need For Speed || DOWNLOAD
7. Olamide – Rock || DOWNLOAD
8. Olamide – Cup Of Tea || DOWNLOAD
9. Olamide Ft. Fave – PonPon || DOWNLOAD
10 Olamide – So Much More || DOWNLOAD

Support The Uploading Team by Clicking the Join Our WhatsApp Group Banner Above this post to be the first to know when we post something new.

Please Kindly Subscribe To Our Email Newsletter by dropping your email on the box below the comment section.

Stream & Download Below:-



Join Our Telegram Channel



What do you think about this album?


We want to hear from you all.


Drop your comments


Download Olamide UY Scuti

Olamide UY Scuti Tracklist

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments