ALBUM: Laycon – Shall We Begin

Litenaija WhatsApp Group

Laycon Shall We Begin Album

Laycon Shall We Begin album Download

Here comes a new album brought to you LayconShall We Begin Mp3 made available right here on Litenaija website for free kindly make sure to download listen and share to friends. Laycon Shall We Begin Album Download, Laycon Shall We Begin Album, Laycon Shall We Begin Zip File, Laycon Shall We Begin.

Balloranking – Holiday

2020 BBNaija Lockdown Winner, Laycon finally drops his long awaited album titled “Shall We Begin“.

The album “Shall We Begin” Consists of 14 Solid tracks with features from Joeboy, Mayorkun, YKB, Teni and Terri.

Have you been looking for the best platform to download latest Naija music you are in the right place. We have other category like Latest Entertainment News, BBNaija Update, Movies and many more.

Support The Uploading Team by Clicking the Join Our WhatsApp Group Banner Above this post to be the first to know when we post something new.

Please Kindly Subscribe To Our Email Newsletter by dropping your email on the box below the comment section.

VIDEO: Kddo – Beamer Body Ft. Davido


Stream & Download Below:-





What do you think about this song?


We want to hear from you all.


Drop your comments


Laycon – Shall We Begin Album

Download Laycon – Shall We Begin EP

Laycon – Shall We Begin EP Download

Laycon Shall We Begin Zip File Download

Laycon Shall We Begin Tracklist

Author: admin

My Name Is Samuel Azubuko, Well Known As Prince Samzy, Am a Music, Entertainment and Movie Content Creator For Litenaija, Also The Founder Of Litenaija Media, Am a Prolific Writer, Video Editor, Musician.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *