ALBUM: Larry Gaaga – Nneka (The Pretty Serpent)

Litenaija WhatsApp Group


Larry Gaaga Nneka Album Download


Here comes a new tune brought to you Larry Gaaga – Nneka Album made available right here on Litenaija website for free kindly make sure to download listen and share to friends.


See More: Broda Shaggi – Happy Day


The album features the likes of Marvio, Ceeza Milli, Peruzzi, Zoro, Victor Ad, Wande Coal, sarkodie and many others.


Stream Album Below:-




1. Pause (feat. Peruzzi)


2. Choose You (feat. Ceeza Milli & Marvio


3. African Princess (feat. Spotless)


4. Baby (feat. Zoro)


5. Loose (feat. Acetune)


6. Ifeoma (feat. Floss)


7. Story (feat. Victor AD)


8. Sacrifice (feat. Sugarbana & Deborah Prest)


9. Nneka (The Soundtrack)


10. Marvio x Larry Gaaga – Juju Way


11. Larry Gaaga – Wonderful ft. Wande Coal & Sarkodie




What do you think about this album??


Drop your comments below

Author: admin

My Name Is Samuel Azubuko, Well Known As Prince Samzy, Am a Music, Entertainment and Movie Content Creator For Litenaija, Also The Founder Of Litenaija Media, Am a Prolific Writer, Video Editor, Musician.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *